Sansad Ratna Awards 2022 (12th Edition) – Interesting Highlights

April 21, 2022

Sansad Ratna Team meeting the Hon’ble Speaker of Lok Sabha

One day prior to the event, our team met Shri Om Birla, Hon’ble Speaker, Lok Sabha and briefed him the 13 years journey of Sansad Ratna Awards.  He was patiently listening to us and conveyed his greetings to our initiative.

In the Photo L to R: Ravi Senthil Kumar, Priyadharshni Rahul, Om Birla, Prime Point Srinivasan, Srinivasa Prabhu.

Sansad Ratna Team 2022 – Seniors behind the youngsters

Sansad Ratna team has an unique model with youngsters taking up executive role and the seniors mentoring and handholding them.  This model is being successfully implemented to develop leadership skills of youngsters.  The team led by Priyadharshni Rahul (President) and ably supported by Ravi Senthil Kumar (Executive President), Sridhar Raj (General Secretary), Srinivas Gopal (Secretary) and Natarajan Raman (Secretary) have successfully executed this event. Congratulations to the Young Team. 

Shri B Srinivasa Prabhu (Retired Joint Secretary of Lok Sabha), Shri S Mohan (Leading Chartered Accountant), Prof. Sudarshan Padmanabhan (IIT Madras), Shri R Nurullah (Senior Journalist) and many other seniors mentored the young team.

The above photo symbolically conveys that youngsters should be given leadership roles with elders behind them.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.