Sansad Ratna 2017 – Jury Committee Meeting held at Delhi on 14th March 2017

March 15, 2017

(L to R) Shri Anandrao Adsul, Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal, Shri Hansraj G Ahir, Shri Bhawanesh Deora (Secretary, Sansad Ratna Awards Committee) and Prime Point Srinivasan (Editor in Chief, PreSense) The 8th Edition of Sansad Ratna Awards will be held on Saturday, 27th May 2017 at IIT Madras.   Hon’ble Justice (Retd) Shri Sathasivam, Governor […]

Sansad Ratna Awards Committee 2016-17 constituted

August 2, 2016

In 2010, eMagazine Presense  started an initiative to  honour the top performing Parliamentarians based on different parameters every year after the Budget Session with Sansad Ratna Awards.  The selection process is transparent based on the data released by PRS India. This Award is given on behalf of the civil society.    8th edition of Sansad […]