eBooks of select Parliamentary Speeches of outstanding Parliamentarians to be released – Press Release

July 5, 2021 admin@admin.com

    CURTAIN RAISER PRESS RELEASE e-BOOKS ON SELECT PARLIAMENTARY SPEECHES OF  OUTSTANDING PARLIMENTARIANS TO BE RELEASED ON 5TH JULY July 04, 2021: Dr M Veerappa Moily (Former Chief Minister of Karnataka and Union Minister) and Shri Hansraj Ahir (Former Minister of State, Home Affairs, Govt. of India) will be releasing, two   e-books on 5th […]

Jury Committee Meeting for nominating awardees for Sansad Ratna Award 2020

June 13, 2020 admin@admin.com

Sansad Ratna Awards 2020 – Jury Committee Meeting through ZoomThe Second Jury  Committee Meeting of Sansad Ratna Awards 2020 for 17th Lok Sabha was held on 10th June 2020 through Zoom.  Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal, Hon’ble MOS Parliamentary Affairs and Chairman of Jury Committee chaired the meeting.  Shri N K Premachandran MP and Shri Shrirang […]