Performance of MPs in the 15th Lok Sabha till the end of Monsoon Session 2013

September 20, 2013

14th Session of 15th Lok Sabha The Fourteenth Session of the current 15th Lok Sabha (Monsoon Session) was held between 5th August 2013 to 6th September 2013 with 21 sittings.  15th Lok Sabha commenced the business on 4th June 2009 and has till now has held 14 sessions with 335 sittings.   Total performance of […]