“Awards like Sansad Ratna” trigger the performance of MPs – Hansraj Ahir

October 12, 2012 admin@admin.com

Prime Point Srinivasan and Murugan Muthiah presenting the Sansad Ratna Award 2012 toMr Hansraj Gangaram Ahir MP at Chandrapur Four MPs were selected to receive ‘Sansad Ratna Award 2012’ based on the performance in the Lok Sabha as at the end of March 2012.  An Award Function was held at Indian Institute of Technology Madras, […]