Honouring of top performing Parliamentarians – New initiative

May 1, 2010 admin@admin.com

Hansraj Gangaram Ahir, T S Krishna Murthy, S S Ramasubbu, N Gopalaswamy, and K. Srinivasan We have already written in these columns that there are four categories, under which the members are rated in the Lok Sabha for their performance. They are (1) asking questions during question hours, (2) raising issues of public importance under rule […]